Beyond Belief: My Secret Life Inside Scientology and My Harrowing Escape, by Jenna Miscavige Hill

4 Sep
FIVE of FIVE stars

FIVE of FIVE stars

As much as I had thought I knew about Scientology, it turns out it’s much worse than I had imagined. This is a great look from the inside by one of those closest to the inner circles of Scientology. Several reviewers are disliking how it is written, and complain it is boring. I listened to the Audio version and I could see how reading it might be difficult, but the narrator (Sandy Rustin) for the audio version is excellent. I’m giving 5 stars for the Audio version.

Leave a Reply

