Finders Keepers, by Stephen King

4 Sep
FIVE out of FIVE stars

FIVE out of FIVE stars

It’s not literature, it’s Stephen King, and I was up until after midnight finishing it. I have been no fan of King’s work after the ’80s, but since 11/22/63 he’s been back on track – not the same track, but a different one that I’ve been enjoying.

I love that Hodges goes to a hospital and visits Brady in room 217, a reference to The Shining, and I love that all signs point to book #3 going back to supernatural horror.

It’s good, cheap, fast entertainment, and I loved it!

 

One Response to “Finders Keepers, by Stephen King”

  1. SamanthaWho September 4, 2015 at 10:21 pm #

    I really want to read this!!

Leave a Reply

