We Have Always Lived in the Castle, by Shirley Jackson

4 Sep
FIVE of FIVE stars

FIVE of FIVE stars

Cuckoo! Cuckoo!!!
I loved this book.
I listened to it on Audible, and it worked well in that format. I didn’t know until I finished that this author also wrote the old classic “The Lottery“. I “read” this book with no information at all, so the whole thing was sort of a great mystery all the way through… I’m not giving any information myself either. It’s short, just give it a chance and enjoy it.

Leave a Reply

